top of page
Cinematic Lifestyle *Digital Download*


1. Intro
2. No Pictures Plz 
3. Steady Rockin (feat. Tony Sway)
4. Thooter National Anthem (feat. King Kosa)
5. UFO
6. G-Whip (feat. Ryan Palma & Khyenci)
7. Give You The World (feat. Ryan Palma) 
8. Airplane Mode
9. Nice & Slow 
10. Dripoholic
11. Cinematic Lifestyle
12. Sharks in My City (feat. Deja Carter)
13. One Day (feat. Yxng Zxy & SEASICK)


Note: This is a digital download. Upon purchase, you'll receive a .zip file.

Cinematic Lifestyle *Digital Download*

$9.99 Regular Price
$4.08Sale Price
  • Unfortunately, all digital downloads are non-refundable.

  • .zip file

bottom of page