top of page
Shark City Spitta *Digital Download*



A Side

1. Breaking News (feat. DJ Drama)

2. Protagonist

3. 2 Tha Neck (feat. YMCMB Flow)

4. Never That

5. Cutz (feat. Loko Warbucks)

6. Nostalgia Trip

7. Game Planz

8. No Offense

9. Spicy Chatter (feat. Worthy)

10. Pop Tags (feat. 2wavy)

11. Ball So Hard

12. Shape Shifter

13. Incense


B Side

14. Whole Lotta Money (Remix)

15. Pose (Remix) [Open Verse Challenge]

16. Million Dollars Worth of Game (Remix)

17. Harder Than My Demons (Remix)

18. Gang Gang (Remix)

19. Nail Tech (Remix)

20. Mamba 4L (Chicago Freestyle Remix)


Note: This is a digital download. Upon purchase, you'll receive a .zip file.

Shark City Spitta *Digital Download*

  • Unfortunately, all digital downloads are non-refundable.

  • Zip File

bottom of page